Contact Us

 

For changes of address or for NDIA membership queries please email: membership@ndia.org

To cancel your subscription or be removed from our mailing list please email: remove@ndia.org

To advertise in National Defense Magazine please view our Media Kit or email: KKenney@ndia.org

For NDIA contacts click here.

LETTER TO THE EDITOR

National Defense welcomes letters - pro or con. Keep them short and to the point. Letters will be edited for clarity and length.

Letters can be either mailed to: Editor in Chief, National Defense, 2101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 700, Arlington, VA 22201 or emailed to smagnuson@ndia.org.

 

REPRINTS

Editorial features in National Defense can be reprinted to suite your company's needs. Reprints will be customized at your request. For information regarding reprints, please email clee@ndia.org or call (703) 247-9469.

 

PERMISSION TO REPRODUCE

If you're interested in using National Defense content for academic purposes please email your request to smagnuson@ndia.org.



EDITORIAL STAFF


Stew Magnuson, Editor in Chief
(703) 247-2545
smagnuson@ndia.org

Brian Taylor, Creative Director
(703) 247-2546
btaylor@ndia.org

Jon Harper, Managing Editor
(703) 247-2542
jharper@ndia.org

Yasmin Tadjdeh, Associate Editor
(703) 247-2585
ytadjdeh@ndia.org

Vivienne Machi, Staff Writer
(703) 247-2543
vmachi@ndia.org

Connie Lee, Editorial Assistant
(703) 247-9469
clee@ndia.org

Kathleen Kenney, Advertising
(703) 247-2576
kkenney@ndia.org